6th Sabina International Short Film Festival

Mompeo 15 - 20 July 2002

The Programme
Entry Rules
Competition entries
The Jury
2002, 2001, 2000, 1999 Editions
A Brief History of Short Films

Award winning films 2003:

- Kodak and Anica Prize for overall best Short Film
L'appArenza Davide Dapporto

Nanni Loy Prize for best first work:
Thomas's Eyes Stefano Sparapano

Nanni Loy Prize Fiction section:

Kamikaze Fabrizio Ancillai

Nanni Loy Prize Schools section:
Il mio amico Francesco Scuola media statale A.Maiuri - Pompei - NA

Nanni Loy Prize Animation section:
La guerra d'amore Annika Giannini

Nanni Loy Prize Documentary section
Patagonia Alberto Bianchetti

Nanni Loy Prize Best International Film:
Walssi ( waltz ) Mikko Keinonen

Chiara Sani special mention for the short "Il camionista e il marziano"

For information and entries:
[email protected]

Comune of Mompeo 1999 - 2003

Site maintained and hosted by Polifase