The Jury

The Programme
Entry Rules
Competition entries
2002, 2001, 2000, 1999 Editions
A Brief History of Short Films
Ennio De Concini - Screenwriter, Director (Italy), President of the jury
Stefano Cacciagrano - television expert and historian, researcher for the Rai 1 programme " 900 "
Mario Benedetti - member nominated by thel Comune di Mompeo
Simonetta Amenta - Film producer- (Italy)
Domenico Misciagna - Director, Screenwriter - (Italy)
Andy Campbell - Writer, Journalist, Translator - (USA)
Barbara Redini - Director, prodution organiser (Italy)
Raoul Ciannella - Director (Italy)

For information and entries:
[email protected]

Comune of Mompeo 1999 - 2004

Site maintained by Polifase 
hosting by Internet Lab